img-14img-13

Koktal Agro LLP was established on April 09, 2004. The main goal of the enterprise is to grow crops.

Koktal Agro LLP is a large, constantly operating enterprise in the Panfilov district of Almaty region, has a powerful production and technical base, a large potential of qualified engineering and technical workers, material and labor resources, is engaged in crop production and is the main supplier of raw materials for corn processing enterprises.

Koktal Agro LLP has more than 1109 hectares of land, of which 1062 is irrigated land used for growing corn, which is necessary for the production of starch syrup, the main buyers of which are starch and syrup factories.

The company plans to introduce a drip irrigation system on sown lands with an area of ​​more than 1062 ha. Currently, we have begun the introduction of drip irrigation on 273 hectares of cultivated land, in the future we plan to increase to 1062 hectares. Breeding of maize and livestock is also planned.

img-14img-13

ТОО «Коктал Агро» было образовано 09 апреля 2004 г. Основной целью создания предприятия является выращивание сельскохозяйственных культур.

ТОО «Коктал Агро»  является крупным, постоянно действующим  предприятием в Панфиловском районе Алматинской области, имеет мощную производственную и  техническую базу, большой потенциал квалифицированных  инженерно-технических работников, материальные и трудовые ресурсы, занимается растениеводством и является основным поставщиком сырья кукурузоперерабатывающих предприятий.

ТОО «Коктал Агро» имеется более 1109 га земель из них 1062 поливных земель,  которые используются под выращивание кукурузы, необходимой в производстве крахмальной патоки, основными покупателями которой являются крахмально - паточные заводы. 

Компания планирует внедрение системы капельного орошения на посевных землях, площадью более 1062 га. На текущий момент мы начали внедрение капельного орошения на 273 га посевных земель,  в последующем планируется увеличение до 1062 га. Также планируется селекция семеноводствам кукурузы и животноводства.